O. Timblad Målerifirma AB

Upplagsvägen 1      117 43 Stockholm 

Växel: 08-619 51 00        E-post: info@timblad.se

Arne_Svensson_1.jpg

Arne Svensson
VD

Direkt 08-619 51 18
Mobil 070-445 15 78
arne.svensson@timblad.se

DSC_5887.jpg

Magnus Åkerblom
Kalkylchef

Direkt 08-619 51 19
Mobil 070-755 36 45
magnus.akerblom@timblad.se

DSC_5936.jpg

Bengt Kindlund
Arbetschef

Direkt 08-619 51 06
Mobil 070-392 47 00
bengt.kindlund@timblad.se

DSC_5819.jpg

Kjell Holmlin

Avdelningschef Måleriservice

Direkt 08-619 51 04
Mobil 070-722 39 99
kjell.holmlin@timblad.se

DSC_5876.jpg

Eva Ax
Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt 08-619 51 20
eva.ax@timblad.se

DSC_5918.jpg

Josefine Lock

Kalkylator

Direkt 08-619 51 22
josefine.lock@timblad.se

DSC_5807.jpg

Börje Ekeberg

Projektledare

Direkt 08-619 51 03
Mobil 073-274 61 13
borje.ekeberg@timblad.se

DSC_5883.jpg

Fredrik Johansson
Projektledare

Direkt 08-619 51 23
Mobil 070-745 82 07
fredrik.johansson@timblad.se

DSC_5867.jpg

Per Norrman
Projektledare

Direkt 08-619 51 10
Mobil 073-950 10 00
per.norrman@timblad.se

DSC_5850.jpg

Mathias Gillberg

Projektledare

Direkt 08-619 51 27
Mobil 073-274 61 18
mathias.gillberg@timblad.se

DSC_5824.jpg

Sven-Erik Söderblom
Miljö- och kvalitetsansvarig

Direkt 08-619 51 07
Mobil 070-319 51 95
sven-erik.soderblom@timblad.se

DSC_5901.jpg

Åsa Heerman
Löneadministratör

Direkt 08-619 51 05
asa.heerman@timblad.se